Mark Addison, Minister of Special Affairs, AdblockPlus
Tom Allin, Head of Publisher Development, Skimlinks
Jim Anderson, CEO, SocialFlow
Abby Auerbach, EVP, TVB
Ken Auletta, The New Yorker
Christian Baesler, President, Bauer Xcel Media
Lauri Baker, VP, Brand Strategy, Head of The Huffington Post Partner Studio
Alec Baldwin, Actor, Author
Rob Barnett, Founder/Content Partner, Rob Barnett Media
Ben Barokas, CEO, Sourcepoint
Paul Bascober, President, XO Group Inc.
MaryAnn Bekkedahl, Co-founder and President,
James R. Bettinger, Director, John S. Knight Fellowships for Journalists, Stanford University
Susan Bidel, Senior Analyst, Forrester Research
David Boardman, Dean, School of Media and Communication, Temple University
Carroll Bogert, President, The Marshall Project
Regina Buckley, SVP, Digital Business Development, Time Inc.
Beth Buehler, EVP/COO, Rodale Inc.
Paul Caine, Chief Revenue Officer, Bloomberg
Kristin Calhoun, Executive Director, Public Media Platform
Jonathan Carson, President, Mic
David Chavern, CEO, News Media Alliance
Amiya Chopra, Director, Punjab Kesari Group
Mark Cuban, Founder, 2929 Entertainment
Michael X. Delli Carpini, PH.D. Professor of Communication and the Walter H. Annenberg Dean of the Annenberg School of Communications, the University of Pennsylvania
Sheila Dharmarajan, Head of Business Development, Zelnick Media
Erik Diehn, CEO, Midroll Media/Earwolf/Stitcher
Terry Egger, Publisher, Philadelphia Media Network
Kenneth Fadner, Publisher, MediaPost
James Fallows, The Atlantic
Seth Farbman, Chief Marketing Officer, Spotify
Paul Farhi, The Washington Post
Mike Federle, President & COO, Forbes Media LLC
Jennifer Ferro, President, KCRW
Jason Flom, Founder, Lava Records
Catharine Findiesen Hays, Executive Director, Wharton Future of Advertising Program
Stephanie Fossan, VP, Strategy, SocialFlow
Chris Fralic, Partner, First Round Capital
Mike Friedenberg, CEO of IDG Communications
James Friedlich, Executive Director, The Institute for Journalism in New Media
Bob Garfield, Founding Director, Media Future Summit
Tim Griggs, Publisher, Texas Tribune
David Haas, Wyncote Foundation
Tony Haile, Founding CEO and Advisor, Chartbeat
Catharine Findiesen Hays, Executive Director, Wharton Future of Advertising Program
Lauren Hendricks, VP, Publisher partnerships, Kargo
Steven Hills, President and General Manager, The Washington Post
Jason Hirschhorn, CO & Chief Curator, REDEF
Linda Holliday, Founder, CEO, Citia
Feather O. Houstoun, Senior Advisor, Wyncote Foundation
Trevor Kaufman, CEO, Piano
Jacki Kelley, COO, Media, Bloomberg
Jason Kint, CEO, Digital Content Next
Peter Koechley, Founder, Upworthy
Steven Kotok, Head of Revenue, The Wirecutter and The Sweethome
Charles Kravetz, General Manager, WBUR
Steve Lacy, President & CEO, Meredith Corporation
Brian Lam, Founder, The Wirecutter
H.F. Gerry Lenfest, Owner, Philadelphia Media Network
Meredith Levien, EVP, CRO, The New York Times
Ignacio Linares, CEO, Paytime
Vicki Lins, President and CEO, CTAM
Bob Liodice, President and CEO, Association of National Advertisers
Nathan Lipson, Founder, Perpetix
Josh London, CMO, IDG Communications
Susan Lyne, President, BBG Ventures
Joe Mandese, Editor in Chief of MediaPost
Ted Mann, CEO, Slyce
Paul Marcum, President, Truffle Pig
Andy Markowitz, Director, Performance Marketing, General Electric
Mike McAvoy, President & CEO, The Onion
Maia McCann, Editor In Chief, LittleThings
Ryan McConville, President and CEO, Kargo
James McKelvey, Co-Founder, Square
Nicco Mele, Director, Harvard's Shorenstein Center on Media, Politics and Public Policy
Allison Mezzafonte, SVP of U.S. Operations, Bauer Xcel Media
Wenda Harris Millard, President and COO, MediaLink
Jeremy Mims, Founder, OwnLocal
Keith Moerer, Director, Apple
Brendan Monaghan, CEO, Panoply Media
Michael Morisy, Founder, MuckRock
Craig Newmark, Founder, Craig's List, Craig Connects
Ashish Patel, Publisher, NowThisNews
Nonny de la Pena, CEO of Emblematic Group
Aron Pilhofer, James B. Steele Chair in Journalism Innovation, Temple University
Job Plas, Senior Director of Global Partnerships, Eyeo
Jennifer Preston, VP/Journalism, Knight Foundation
Nicholas Primola, SVP, Head of Industry Leadership and CMO Initiatives, ANA
Nicki Purcell, Officer, SVP of Consumer Sales, The Dallas Morning News
Bertrand Quesada, CEO, Teads
Phil Redo, General Manager, WGBH, Boston
Rem Rieder, USA Today
Maria Rodale, CEO and Chairman, Rodale Inc.
Steve Rosenbaum, CEO, Waywire
Tom Rosenstiel, Executive Director, American Press Institute
Liz Ross, President & CEO, Periscope
David Rubin, SVP, Head of Brand, The New York Times
Vivian Schiller, Media Consultant; Former NYT, NPR, NBC, Twitter
Eric Schurenberg, President, Inc.
Ava Seave, Adjunct Professor, Finance & Economics, Columbia Business School
Joanna Seddon, President, Global Brand Consulting, OgilvyRED
Harry Shearer, Actor, Author
Meghan Siegal, Executive Director, Public Radio Business Lab (BizLab)
Michael Silberman, General Manager, Digital Media, New York Media
Brandon Silverman, Co-Founder and CEO, CrowdTangle
Amy Jo Smith, President, The Digital Entertainment Group
Steve Smith, Editorial Director, Events at MediaPost
Jane Spencer, Deputy Editor, Strategy, Guardian News & Media
Daniel Spinosa, GM Manager Movies, PPV and Commerce, Comcast
Jeff Storan, V.P. Strategy, Simulmedia
Eamonn Store, CEO, North America, Guardian News & Media
Adam Symson, President and CEO, The E. W. Scripps Company
Jonathan Taplin, Author, Director Emeritus, USC Annenberg Innovation Lab
Linda Thomas Brooks, President and CEO, The Association of Magazine Media
Rishad Tobaccowala, Strategy & Growth Officer, Publicis
Bill TuckerEVP, Media and Data Practice , American Association of Advertising Agencies
Joseph Turow, Robert Lewis Shayon Professor, The Annenberg School for Communication
Siva Vaidhyanathan, Robertson Professor of Media Studies and Director of the Center for Media and Citizenship, University of Virginia
Cynthia King Vance, Chairman of the Board of Trustees, NY Public Radio
Guy Vidra, CEO, The New Republic
Laura Walker, CEO, New York Public Radio
Jerry Wind, Lauder Professor and Professor of Marketing, The Wharton School